World Management
SearchFavoritesApply nowAbout

About

World Management INC opened in October 2018. Our head office is in Edmonton, Alberta and we have scouting locations all across North America.

Our agents have over 30 years combined experience and have placed models in USA, Mexico, Australia, Italy, France, Turkey, Greece, Spain, China, Japan, South Korea, Thailand and South Africa.

World Management has no signing fees nor do we have anything that is mandatory for any of our models. All model development remains at the model’s discretion.

World Management has a diverse roster of models and we believe outer beauty attracts and inner beauty captivates.

Head Office - Appointments Only

15620 112 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta, T5M 2W1
403 415 9957

Accredited Business

World Management is a member of the Better Business Bureau.


CONTACTS

Daniel Spicer

President

Shannon Coco

Accounting
admin@worldmanagement.ca

Crystal Tsang

Development
crystal@worldmanagement.ca

Mat Tomczyk

Agency Director
mat@worldmanagement.ca

Jade Tang

Agency Director
jade@worldmanagement.ca

Kylie Hughson

Agency Director
kylie@worldmanagement.ca

Tyler Raymond

Creative Director
tyler@worldmanagement.ca

Ava Coulter

Creative Director
ava@worldmanagement.ca

Luc Beckman

Scheduling Director
info@worldmanagement.ca

Copyright © 2024 World Management. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Mainboard.